◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?



Profile description

Click to enlarge


Registration date
04 November 2022

Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Maguy
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 21 July 1975 (47 )
Area : Intramuros

Not ranked
A few words

Bonjour, je suis nouvelle dans le coin, j'aimerais me faire des copains, copines...

Très envie de randonner et découvrir les PO..

Ouverte aussi pour des sorties concert

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Teacher - Educator
Jurist - Lawyer

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Spanish
Daily life

Newcomer - Expatriate

I like a culture/food

Latin American

Martial arts - Fight
Arts and Crafts

Writing - Poetry - Slam

Cultural Activities

Literature - Books

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Personal development
Yoga - Meditation
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy wine

Special Events

Conference - Debate
Outings / Vacation

Travel with a backpack
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum