◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Registration date
20 February 2011

Last connection
28 September 2022 - 07h37

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 10 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Patrick
Sex : Man
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 21 Dec 1961 (60 )
Area : Le Boulou

Very open minded!#63 (-22)
Always ready to go#194 (+26)
Most popular!#207 (+6)
A few words

avec une photo actuelle et non retouchée c'est plus facile pour se reconnaitre lors des sorties

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I am my own boss
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak Spanish
Daily life

Family - Children

Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio
Motorcycle
Pets - Animals

I have a dog
I like a culture/food

French
Asian - Indian

Sports

Ping-pong
Football - Soccer
Physical Activities

Latin dancing
Games

Card games - Poker
Board games
Baseball - Boules - Bowls

Thinking

History - Archaeology
Cooking / Eating

Cooking
I enjoy tea
I enjoy wine
Entertainment / Info

Radio - Press

Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Fairs - Shows
Outings / Vacation

Travel with a backpack

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum