◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?


Profile description

Registration date
24 September 2009

Their favorite events

Registration reliability
0 1 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Danie
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : 07 Aug 1970 (52 )
Area : Hors Pyrénées-Orient.

Not ranked
A few words

POur rencontrer des randonneurs et randonneuses du coin et randonner avec eux ...lors de mes congès à  port vendres ... J'aime bcp marcher sur les sentiers littoraux et profiter des bons restaurants du coin .....


j'aime bien marcher avec les topo guides de la ffrp et décovrir .... en groupe les sentiers  de préférence ...


anie, toulousaine , 


ps: et justement j'avaiss envie de marcher vers ceret ce début septembre ... hélas, je ne peux pas proposer de sortie n'ayant pas aprticipé

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.

I speak English
I speak Spanish
I speak German
I like a culture/food

Asian - Indian

Water sports

Physical Activities

Bike - Scooter
Rock dancing

Board games
Arts and Crafts

Arts & Crafts
Sewing - Embroidery

Cooking / Eating

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
Castles - Monuments

  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum