◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(LAETITIA66)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
21 June 2018

Last connection
22 May 2022 - 03h48

Certified member  by
 QWANT

Their favorite events
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : LAETITIA
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 18 June 1979 (42 )
Area : Salses-le-Château


Not ranked
A few words

Je souhaite trouver des moments à partager entre amis de temps en temps. J'aimerai participer à des soirées tarots en toute convivialité. J'aime beaucoup la danse (je fais de la salsa en lady style). Je suis également mélomane et cinéphile. J'apprécie également les randonnées et visites de monuments (en particulier les chateaux). Je commence aussi à découvrir les bienfaits du jardinage. Et enfin je suis férue d'histoire (en particuliers la période de Louis XIV  et 2nde guerre mondiale) et de littérature classique telle que Balzac, Maupassant et Zola.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

I am my own boss
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
I speak German
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Family - Children

Technology

I have a smartphone
Sports

Hiking
Physical Activities

Stroll
Latin dancing

Games

Card games - Poker
Board games
Arts and Crafts

Singing
Cultural Activities

Literature - Books
Music

Thinking

History - Archaeology
Cooking / Eating

I enjoy tea
I enjoy wine
Entertainment / Info

Television

Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Camping
Travel with a backpack
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum